EU theorist takes on establishment - Magnetic Reconnection

Many Internet forums have carried discussion of the Electric Universe hypothesis. Much of that discussion has added more confusion than clarity, due to common misunderstandings of the electrical principles. Here we invite participants to discuss their experiences and to summarize questions that have yet to be answered.

Moderators: MGmirkin, bboyer

michael.suede

EU theorist takes on establishment - Magnetic Reconnection

Unread post by michael.suede » Fri Aug 21, 2009 5:55 pm

I thought you might enjoy this.

http://www.bautforum.com/against-mainst ... ction.html

I take on the insurgents with authority.

It takes me a few pages to get my bearings straight, but I think I did a good job of defending my position.

Of course, I was summarily suspended after providing irrefutable arguments.

I'll be back from round 2 in a few days.

While I'm not a professional plasma physicist, which obviously puts me at a disadvantage, I know enough to be dangerous.

They suspended me for "not answering questions".

michael.suede

Re: EU theorist takes on establishment - Magnetic Reconnection

Unread post by michael.suede » Fri Aug 21, 2009 6:04 pm

Dr. Scott - WHERE ARE UUUUUUUUUUUUUuuuuuuuu

JohnMT

Unread post by JohnMT » Sat Aug 22, 2009 3:19 am

Hi Michael,

I have been following the thread with interest.

You have certainly got them thinking (up to page 7 already!)

I would like to give some support, but due to my own past suspensions, reinstatements and banning, I no longer post on BAUT.
(Perhaps the EU 'Big Guns' might be of some help)

In my experiences on BAUT, try as hard as one likes, these guys will just not be beaten.
They are too entrenched within their own beliefs.

Keep up the good work (you are doing really well) and have a laugh along the way :-)

John

michael.suede

Unread post by michael.suede » Sun Aug 23, 2009 2:33 pm

Oh man, I think I just rained on their parade.

hahahaha

solrey