Magnetic fields

Many Internet forums have carried discussion of the Electric Universe hypothesis. Much of that discussion has added more confusion than clarity, due to common misunderstandings of the electrical principles. Here we invite participants to discuss their experiences and to summarize questions that have yet to be answered.

Moderators: MGmirkin, bboyer

Bud

Magnetic fields

Unread post by Bud » Mon Jun 10, 2013 6:07 am

I am not an expert in science but I know that the E.U. model corresponds with the reality of the universe and passes the test of coherence. I have a lot to learn but have come up against this question. What causes the magnetic field that protects the earth? I know the internal iron theory says the iron inside the earth causes a dynamo of some sort and this generates the magnetic field. I have come to the conclusion that this is at best an outrageous hypothesis. It just isn't happening that way. I am sure it is related to the Plasma universe in someway. But also I found out our heart generates a magnetic field so that has me confused. Any ideas?

seasmith

Re: Magnetic fields

Unread post by seasmith » Thu Jun 13, 2013 7:15 pm

What causes the magnetic field that protects the earth?
Bud,

I'll toss this skeet up, expecting it to be promptly shot down:

Take Earth as a complex organelle of charge, (organization of which we have only a rather vague notion),
which is on a spin/orbit trajectory through the external magnetic fields of the sun, galaxy, etcetera;
and so like any other charge in like motion,
in reaction produces its own magnetic flux field.

s

Michael Anteski

Unread post by Michael Anteski » Fri Jun 14, 2013 8:35 am